Links

Equipment

   
Classic Party Rental 650.652.0300 infosf@classicpartyrentals.com
Hartmann Studios

510.232.5030 info@hartmannstudiosrentals.com
Stuart Rental Company 800.400.0543 sales@stuartrental.com
 
     
Ice Sculptures    
Clear Memories 707.251.0170 info@clearmemories.com
Chisel-It Ice 925.787.3558 ice@chislett.com
     
Invitations    
Lune de Miel Invitations 510.452.3912 info@ldmdesigns.com
     
Lighting    
Billingsly and Brown 510.639.0591 otisb@bbav.com
Holzmueller Productions 415.826.8383  
Impact Lighting and Production 800.457.7501 rental@impactsf.com
Phoebus Lighting 415.550.0770 tmullen@phoebus.com
     
     
Props and Décor    
Curtis Productions 510.832.8200 tomcat9@sbcglobal.net
Hartman Studios 510.232.5030 heidib@hartmannstudios.com
John Murray Productions 510.594.2080 info@johnmurray.com
Interior Plant Design 408.286.1367 info@interiorplantdesign.com
     
Tenting    
Raj Tents 510.667.0887 info@rajtents.com
Zephyr Tents 510.559.8694 todowsley@zephyrtents.com
HDO Productions 650.375.1200 hdowest@hdotents.com
     
Valet Services    
Soirée Valet 415.284.9700 info@soireevalet.com
California Parking 415.447.1700 valetoffice@californiaparking.com
Signature Parking 925.210.1232 info@signatureparking.com